My life’s a filthy prick; living in dread

Lo, good lord! Spare, spare me a piece of bread

Do I need to go through over the hedge?

I’m terribly wrecked, no one else but me can merge

A virtue of life in a dark voyage

Volcanic visions of minions in a bunch

Explosive vengeance, breaking momentum in lounge

What a bitter satire of vineyards tasteful launch

You played cards with the devil’s cry

Your hellish painful life hasn’t changed though you try

‘cause all promises are full of dirty lie

Pretentious demon clown, waiting for you to dieDead

Leave a Reply

